New Pattern! Cabled Christmas Wreath

cabled-christmas-wreath-1Hello Lovelies!

I finally got around to writing up a wreath pattern today.  I actually sat down and made it last year for Christmas as it was going to be our last Christmas in Germany.  I wanted to make a wreath for my own front door.

I searched high and low for a pattern that worked for me and found that there wasn’t one that I just fell in love with.  So I did what I normally do in situations like that.  I sat down with a couple of stitchionaries and made up a pattern my self.

cabled-christmas-wreath-7

I love the end result and wanted to share the pattern with you all, especially now that Christmas is just around the corner!

I can’t wait to start decorating the new house in the UK this year!

I hope you all enjoy the new pattern!

cabled-christmas-wreath-6

You can purchase and download the new pattern from the Patterns page or from Ravelry

Leave a Reply

