It seems to me….

Uma & Ruby

.. that all I’ve done this year is apologise for not posting enough. I’ve also noticed that my readership has dropped off a little and I’m a little depressed about that. I’d promise to make posting a bit more regular, but I’m a little afraid that I may not be able to keep that promise, so what I will say is that I am aware I’m not posting much, but I will try my hardest to post more often from now on.

I have a lot of things that I’m juggling at the moment, so I want to come back and do a proper post on the knitted things that I’ve finished and on a couple of recipes that I want to share with you and also some new designs that I’m hoping will materialise soon-ish.. šŸ™‚

Anyway, I hope you’re all keeping well and keep coming back, I’ll have a proper update post for you in the next few days! I’ll leave you Uma and Ruby who wanted to say hello.

3 thoughts on “It seems to me….

Leave a Reply

