Dusting off…

… the blog! It’s been over a month since I last posted and I’m truly apologetic.

The language course was extremely busy and it’s kept me very occupied. My German is slightly more in existence than before, when it was non-existent. It also looks like I’m loosing the little English I had… as you can tell from the rambling sentences!

With the course, we have the pups as well. They’re lovely, but very, very active now at nearly 6 weeks old.

Unfortunately, I have done practically no knitting during this time and have only just picked up the needles again. So to keep you all interested, here is a pic of the puppies taken yesterday.

Pups

I’ll be back soon with more knitting stuff to report, promise!! πŸ™‚

Have a good weekend my lovelies.

10 thoughts on “Dusting off…

  1. Good grief, they are so cute… it truly makes me want to get out there and get a puppy; but then I remember that winter is coming and walking a dog in the city in -30 weather is … well…. cold πŸ™‚ What a sweet little bunch and already so photogenic.

Leave a Reply

