Away…

I’ll be back in a week or so (hopefully!).  We’re moving house at the moment and everything is up in the air and very manic! 😀

I have FO’s to share and new things to cast on, but all my yarn is packed up and ready to be re-housed in their new home.  I’ll have my own craft room (which I have here too, but this will be our own house, rather than a rented place, where I never bothered doing up the room) so I’ll need to decorate and set it up as I want it… I have plans!  And plenty of ideas running through my little head.

Anyway, this was just meant to let you know, I’m still here, just moving.

See you all soon!

xx

12 thoughts on “Away…

  1. Oh moving…I have moving but when you are moving into your OWN home…well, that is completely different. I am so excited for you. You will have such fun doing up your craft room.

Leave a Reply

