Meme…

I’ve been tagged for a meme by Ali

The rules:

1) Link to the person who tagged me
2) Mention the rules
3) Tell six quirky yet boring, unspectacular details about myself
4) Tag 6 other bloggers by linking to them
5) Go to each person’s blog and leave a comment that lets them know they’ve been tagged

I’m not sure how much more about me you really want to know! But here goes:

Quirky Fact 1: I have naturally curly hair while the rest of my family have straight hair. All of them.
Boring Fact 1: I didn’t drink till I was 18 and legal.

Quirky Fact 2: I think I’m an Obsessive Compulsive. I wash dishes in a certain way, no other. I load the dishwasher in a certain way and woe behold anyone that tries to load My dishwasher any other way.. tch, tch. I’m sure there are other examples, but this one was pointed out to me by Ollie just the other day.
Boring Fact 2: I’m 5′ exactly. Not 4′ 11″ and not 5′ 1″.

Quirky Fact 3: I’m an ostrich. I would rather believe that everything is well and good than admit the state of the world that we live in. I know the facts. I listen to the news and yet I am an eternal optimist and believe in the good of humanity. Yet I am quite cynical at times.. and very sarcastic! 😀
Boring Fact 3: I find it very hard to make friends even though I am a classic extrovert. If I do form friendships, they are the forever kind.

I think that covers the six… 🙂

As for tagging, you know me. I’m tagging anyone that reads this post. Have fun!

One thought on “Meme…

Leave a Reply

