A little something..

I have a thing for elephants. I’ve been collecting them for as long as I can remember. I don’t just buy any elephants though, they have to speak to me, if that makes sense.

Well, I was hanging round on Ravelry a few weeks back and all of a sudden, this etsy seller ad pops up…. Pookeh The advert showed a parade of elephant stitch markers and I fell in love straight away. Before I knew what had happened, I’d purchased them!

They turned up yesterday! And I’m using one currently on some sneekret knitting.. 😀

IMG_0616.JPGIMG_0617.JPG

They are absolutely gorgeous and I’m so glad I snaffled them up straight away.

8 thoughts on “A little something..

Leave a Reply

