Revelling in Ravelry

I got my invite a few weeks back, but as we have issues with Internet at the moment, I haven’t really done a lot with it. Added a few WIP’s, some books and some friends. But I haven’t been able to give it my undivided attention as it deserves.

That was until this week. This week I am at M’s, back in the UK, looking forward to going to Ally Pally on Saturday, with M, Ali, Bronte and Diane

So while M is at work, I’ve been playing with Ravelry and it is fantastic!!! 🙂

I have most of my stash up there and most of my books. I’ve also joined some groups.. (Chocolate.. hmmm) and I’ve been browsing. It’s a good place to be. 🙂

I’m off to play some more…

5 thoughts on “Revelling in Ravelry

Leave a Reply

