Rockin’ Girl Blogger.. :)

I’ve been meaning to write about this for ages and keep forgetting. Senility has nothing to do with age!

Ali nominated me as a Rockin’ Girl Blogger a while ago and I’ve meaning to thank her and then nominate some of my own!! Rockin' Girl Blogger

My first would be Ali herself. So I’m going to have 6 including her.

My 5 other nominees are:

Bronte Who’s already been nominated, but I love her and she has a fab blog, so she gets another nomination

Cairi Who I think has also been previously nominated, but it’s not going to stop me!

Jinann Who makes me laugh so much and has me completely intrigued with this spinning lark (which I still haven’t tried, sorry Jinann!)

Lindsey Who, once again, I think has been nominated. But she has a fab blog, so here’s another nomination.

and last, but definitely not least:

Diane Who also has me very intrigued with spinning, but more so her designing. I’m still wondering what the latest object d’art could be!!! πŸ™‚

There are so many other blogs that I love to read (like Kay and Helen and Joy and Fiona) that listing them would take forever. Take a look at my sidebar and see for yourself. I read them ALL, and love them all!

6 thoughts on “Rockin’ Girl Blogger.. :)

  1. Thanks! You’re so sweet! (I love reading your blog too – and would definitely nominate you!) As for the “spinning lark”…..I have faith, you’ll eventually try it and become addicted just like the rest of us!

Leave a Reply

