Springtime Santa..

I’ve been very lax and not been blogging my blog-worthy moments. Slapped wrists.. ๐Ÿ™‚

A few weeks ago, on the AY forum, Bronte suggested another secret santa swap, so I signed up and volunteered to help out as much as I possibly can.

I was given my spoilee and I’ve stalked them and finally settled on what I should get for them. It’s all waiting now, ready to be packaged up and sent on to the lovely spoilee… I just have to get round to packaging it all up!! ๐Ÿ™‚

On the same note, I received the following from my Santa:

Packaging

And here are the contents:

The insides

And a needles roll too!!

Needle Roll

You can see in the second piccie, on the still packaged item, a little fairy made from fibre.. that is who my santa is… fibre~fairy!

I’m really chuffed. The rainbow yarn is 100% Merino from Peru and is hand-dyed by fibre~fairy and the Rowanspun is lovely…

I have to decide what to make with them now!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you santa.. I have been truly spoilt! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

