I’m Back!!!! :)

And aren’t you all so pleased to see me!! Only joking.

It was a good break away from things and the Algarve at this time of the year is still nice and hot and worth visting.

No arguments between us until we flew back. Must’ve been some kind of unspoken pact that while away we would all get on famously!! 🙂

Too many excursions and not enough relaxation time, me thinks.. but I’m the excursion type, not the lounging on a beach type.. mind you, I think that may well be changing!! I need a holiday from the holiday!! 😀

Missed Ollie millions, so it’s a relief to be back. I’ve said we’re never being that long apart ever again. I don’t think I’d survive.

Piccies of the hols to come some time soon… once I’ve caught up on all the work stuff and eventually unpacked my suitcase!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

