I’m off now…

… for a week or so anyway!

We’re having a ‘family’ holiday. We’re off to the Algarve.. All 7 of us. That’s mum, dad, my sisters, brother and I!!

I suppose I should really be looking forward to it.. but the last time we all went away together, I think we had a bust up right at the beginning and no one spoke to each other!! Admittedly, it was a good few years ago, so probably doesn’t apply anymore. We’ve all mellowed with age etc etc etc…

I’ll let you know how it went, when I get back!! đŸ˜€

One thought on “I’m off now…

Leave a Reply

