Ollie’s Socks!!

Guess what??!! I finally finished them! On Friday night. I felt majorly guilty as the poor guy has been so patient and waited for me to get on with them. In the meantime, I have made two things for me!! How bad am I??? πŸ™‚

Well, I finished them and he tried them on and is very chuffed with them. So far though, I haven’t been able to corner him to take a piccie of them on him!! When I do, I shall most definitely post them up here… πŸ˜€

Now I can start on the Hedera socks that I wanna make.. for me of course!! Actually, depending on time taken etc, they might actually be a gift instead. We shall see…

2 thoughts on “Ollie’s Socks!!

  1. Hee! Hee!

    Thanks babe!! I finally got piccies the other night, but as you can see, I’ve been v.lazy and haven’t posted them yet… bad girl!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

