Babies!!

I looked through part of my stash and found that I still have to start on all the baby goodies that need making for my new cousin, due in November… so I tackled a few bits and made some booties… Actually, two pairs. I really like making them! And they are ssssssssooooooooo cute…. awww…

I have to send some to a friend as well who’s just had a baby, so a pair in pink for her and a pair in yellow for my cousin.. I think tonight, or in the coming nights, I shall have to make some more using a different pattern for both of them…. I have to try and be neutral with my cousin as we don’t know sex yet and the hospital my Aunt is with won’t give out the sex either… hmm..

I shall post piccies of those tonight, me thinks…

Leave a Reply

