Secret Summer Santa

Most of the forum members of AY joined up to the Secret Santa exchange.
Fab idea!! 🙂

So, I put my name in for it and got the name and address of the person that I need to buy something for. The budget is set at £20… not a lot, not a little!! The pressie needs to be with the spoilee by 13th August…

Before I know it, it’s mid july, I haven’t even thought about what to buy!!! Oh No!!

I finally ordered the pressies from the different places weekend just gone and some of it as turned up…

Now this exchanging of pressies means that I have a secret santa who is sending me something.. I’ve been away the past two days and I came home to find that my pressies arrived!!!

With the pressie is a clue as to who my santa is… and I am having a really hard time trying to figure out who it is!!! 😦

In the mean time, here are some piccies of my new pressies:

Everything Blue!

Close up of the Kidsilk Haze and Silk:

yarn

Close up of the bracelet making kit:

bracelet kit

Leave a Reply

