New WIP – Lotus Blossom Tank

I got the Interweave Knits mag the other day and found a really stunning pattern that I just had to start!!

The pattern is called Lotus Blossom Tank and the pictures are here

I made a couple of mistakes. Actually, I made mistakes on every line… πŸ™‚ But I was lucky enough to have noticed them and gone back to the bit that was wrong and corrected them. So far so good. I have another 3 repeat patterns to do and then on to the body. This is my first ‘proper’ lace pattern. Have to admit, I don’t really count the Smoothie/Ripple as lace… sorry…

I’m hoping I can finish this without any issues, but we shall see!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

