Why are Wednesdays never any good….

… maybe a bit of a generalisation, but today has warranted my hatred.

Not one to hate anything or anyone, I have decided that I really, absolutely LOATHE Wednesdays.

If you haven’t already guessed, today was not a good day. Started off ok, so I can’t say that I got out of the bed on the wrong side. It was at work. I had an on-line exm to take for one of the products & vendors that we work with. This was supposed to be the easy one. Well, it was and it wasn’t. It was more ambiguous then anything else. I missed out on the first attempt by 0.01% and then while I was checking over my answers on the second attempt, my computer crashed.

This is not a good thing. I’ve spent all day on this, when I had loads of other things to do. I was not happy.

It hits 4:45pm and I’m shattered. I want to go home. Obviously I couldn’t, so I sat like a zombie in front of my now re-booted machine, at which I have cursed and cursed and cursed.

I have to now wait until I get to retry and I seriously don’t want to. I nearly cried it was that annoying.. sheer frustration!

Anyway, 5:30pm came and I shot out of that door.

I have to say, my evening has been so much better, apart from having to frog back some of Ollie’s sock 😦

Now, I’m posting this, loading some more pictures and then having a cuppa and heading for bed!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

