Raspberry Ripple.. previously known as the Smoothie…

I finished it last night!!!

Yay! 😀 You have no idea how chuffed I am with myself…. The seams are still a bit iffy, but not so that you can tell…

I was gonna wear it today, but I don’t actually have the ribbon for it yet.. Piccies Here

I didn’t realise how big I’d gotten 😕 I think as well as the stashfree diet, I’m going to have to go on a no junk food diet…. 🙂

Also.. I got my Denises today!! Yay!! I can play with the circulars this weekend!! Yippee!

Leave a Reply

