Nearly finished smoothie!

Well, I finally finished the knitting part of the Smoothie. Hence forth it shall be known as the Raspberry Ripple!! 🙂 I didn’t figure out why it was called the ‘Strawberry Smoothie’ until half way through the pattern, when I actually noticed it was in relation to the actual colour of the cardi!!! 😀

How silly!!

Anyway, piccies as promised of work so far:

All the bits together

The sleeve!!

A closeup of the pattern

Sewing up next… should be interesting. This will be my first attempt at it… wish me luck!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

