Monday morning…

.. I am so tired today!! Haven’t slept a great deal in the last two nights.. I have hayfever and a cold… not a good combination, unless you like snot!! Hee! Hee! 🙂

Anyway, I have loads to do today… just got to get on and do it, I suppose. Back later with more to say, too tired at the mo…

Ohh ohh ohh… forgot to say that I have spent the last week stroking my lovely sock yarn from Posh Yarns!!! Dee, if you ever read this, you’re fab!! I love the colours on the Lucia Hothouse… Just need to find a pattern to knit it up. Not socks I think. Sacrilege to hide this yarn in my shoes!!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Monday morning…

  1. I’m feeling really tired too Kai, the drive down to Brighton was long and hot, it was strange staying in a hotel on my own, the buzz on Sunday at AY and the drive home just beat me.
    Yesterday I could hardly keep my eyes open and today I have a coldsore appearing!
    Never mind, it was all worth it:grin:

  2. I can’t believe how wiped I am Catknit!! You’d think by now I’d have recovered!! I even slept in the car on the way back from Brighton!! Ollie, the darling was driving… I don’t have any energy to do anything… 😦

    Definitely worth it though.. need to sort through my stash and decide what to make after the smoothie…

Leave a Reply

